Holland Insurance, Inc. Independent Insurance Agent, Trusted Choice

All Forms of Insurance…

We assure the insurance

you deserve!

Contact Holland Insurance Inc

Get the high quality insurance products and information today with help from our dedicated team. From start to finish, Holland Insurance is here to make a difference!

Our Office

6820 Cobblestone Blvd, Ste. 3

Southaven, MS 38672

 

Phone: 662-895-5528

 

Email:

 

Gerald Holland, Jr. – President

gholland@hollandinsuranceinc.com

 

Brown, Leigh Anne – Agent, Personal Lines

lbrown@hollandinsuranceinc.com

 

Bruce Robinson – V.P. – Commercial Lines

brobinson@hollandinsuranceinc.com

 

Ashlee McCollum – Agent, Commercial Lines

amccollum@hollandinsuranceinc.com

 

Amber Wolf-Ballard – Agent, Commercial Lines

aballard@hollandinsuranceinc.com

 

Jennifer Flowers – Agent, Commercial Lines

jflowers@hollandinsuranceinc.com

 

Meagan Sneed – Agent

msneed@hollandinsuranceinc.com

 

Kathy Scallions – Agent

kscallions@hollandinsuranceinc.com

 

Steven Ackerman – Agent, Personal & Commercial Lines

sackerman@hollandinsuranceinc.com

 

Amanda Bradley – Health Insurance

abradley@hollandinsuranceinc.com

 

Lisa Rollins – Agent, Personal Lines

lrollins@hollandinsuranceinc.com

 

Tara Rogers – Agent, Personal Lines

trogers@hollandinsuranceinc.com