Holland Insurance, Inc. Independent Insurance Agent, Trusted Choice

All Forms of Insurance…

We assure the insurance

you deserve!

CTA-BG

Meet the Holland Insurance team!

When you need care, you can always count on us. With over 30 years of experience, we have the expertise and understanding you need to help you find the protection you deserve.

Gerald Holland, Jr. – President

gholland@hollandinsuranceinc.com

 

Brown, Leigh Anne – Agent, Personal Lines

lbrown@hollandinsuranceinc.com

 

Phylis Holland – Accounting

pholland@hollandinsuranceinc.com

 

Brenda Oaks – V.P. – Personal and Commercial Lines

boaks@hollandinsuranceinc.com

 

Edward Oaks – V.P. – Commercial Lines

eoaks@hollandinsuranceinc.com

 

Bruce Robinson – V.P. – Commercial Lines

brobinson@hollandinsuranceinc.com

 

Meagan Sneed – Agent

msneed@hollandinsuranceinc.com

 

Kathy Scallions – Agent

kscallions@hollandinsuranceinc.com

 

Steven Ackerman – Agent, Personal & Commercial Lines

sackerman@hollandinsuranceinc.com 

 

Amanda Bradley – Health Insurance

abradley@hollandinsuranceinc.com

 

Carissa Andreoli – Agent, Personal Lines

candreoli@hollandinsuranceinc.com

 

Lisa Rollins – Agent, Personal Lines

lrollins@hollandinsuranceinc.com

 

Ready to learn more? Contact a member of our dedicated team today!

Call today to get your customized insurance quote!

662-895-5528

insurance agent holding a list insurance agent discussing documents to client staff